The lectures and workshops will take place at the Science Teaching Building Seminar Room 1 on the campus of the Australian National University, building 136 Linnaeus Way, Acton ACT 2601.

Lunches will be provided at the Ursula Hall (50 Daley Road) on the ANU Campus.

Download the ANU campus map for CPSS 2018 (PDF, 404KB)
cpss map

Updated:  21 April 2024/ Responsible Officer:  Director, RSPE/ Page Contact:  Physics Webmaster